Writerly Love across the distance

Live write-together sessions

Join us on Mondays March 16, 23, 30, and April 6 at:

Pacific—12 noon
Central—2 p.m.
Eastern—3 p.m.
UK—7 p.m.

(Check the time in your timezone.)

We’ll start each session with warm-up exercises and prompts, then write together for one hour. Participants may optionally read a few lines they generate during our time together. (No pressure!)

Come to reach out, connect, and write together in this time many of us are spending in greater isolation.

These sessions are FREE or pay what you can.

Suggested price: $25 per session*

The sessions are FREE or you can optionally pay what you can. You’ll be prompted to enter any value in the payment window.

*All payments will fund a new scholarship program for writers in my membership community.

Your personal and payment information is secured and encrypted by Stripe.

You're just one moment away from finding the time to write...

 

Check your email for the guide!