Spiral Image

live guided writing session

Registration Confirmation

See You on Saturday, August 22!

Our one-hour session starts at 12 noon Pacific / 3 PM Eastern / 8 p.m. UK time.

Optionally Pay What You Can for this session

Your optional payment will help support scholarships for my courses.

Suggested price: $25

Rachel Thompson